Wednesday, Feb 12

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101
All Day
dinner, dancing, cruise, city views

San Diego Dinner Cruise

Hornblower Dinner Cruise Ticket booth
1800 N. Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA, 92101

Thursday, Feb 13

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Friday, Feb 14

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Saturday, Feb 15

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Sunday, Feb 16

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Monday, Feb 17

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Tuesday, Feb 18

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Wednesday, Feb 19

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101
All Day
dinner, dancing, cruise, city views

San Diego Dinner Cruise

Hornblower Dinner Cruise Ticket booth
1800 N. Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA, 92101

Thursday, Feb 20

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Friday, Feb 21

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Saturday, Feb 22

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Sunday, Feb 23

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101
11:00 AM
Family Dinner in Carlsbad

Family-Style Wednesdays and Sundays at 7 Mile Kitchen

7 Mile Kitchen
5420 Grand Pacific Drive
Carlsbad, CA, 92008
4:00 PM
Sunday evening, Wine, Carlsbad

Weekend Wine Down at 20|Twenty

20|Twenty Grill
5480 Grand Pacific Drive
San Diego, CA, 92008

Monday, Feb 24

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Tuesday, Feb 25

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Wednesday, Feb 26

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101
All Day
dinner, dancing, cruise, city views

San Diego Dinner Cruise

Hornblower Dinner Cruise Ticket booth
1800 N. Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA, 92101

Thursday, Feb 27

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Friday, Feb 28

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Saturday, Feb 29

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Sunday, Mar 1

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Monday, Mar 2

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Tuesday, Mar 3

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Wednesday, Mar 4

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101
All Day
dinner, dancing, cruise, city views

San Diego Dinner Cruise

Hornblower Dinner Cruise Ticket booth
1800 N. Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA, 92101
7:00 PM
Family Movies on Mission Bay

Movies on the Bay

Catamaran Resort Hotel and Spa
3999 North Mission Boulevard
San Diego, CA, 92109

Thursday, Mar 5

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Friday, Mar 6

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Saturday, Mar 7

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Sunday, Mar 8

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Monday, Mar 9

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Tuesday, Mar 10

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Wednesday, Mar 11

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101
All Day
dinner, dancing, cruise, city views

San Diego Dinner Cruise

Hornblower Dinner Cruise Ticket booth
1800 N. Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA, 92101

Thursday, Mar 12

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Friday, Mar 13

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Saturday, Mar 14

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Sunday, Mar 15

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Monday, Mar 16

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Tuesday, Mar 17

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Wednesday, Mar 18

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101
All Day
dinner, dancing, cruise, city views

San Diego Dinner Cruise

Hornblower Dinner Cruise Ticket booth
1800 N. Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA, 92101

Thursday, Mar 19

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Friday, Mar 20

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Saturday, Mar 21

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Sunday, Mar 22

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Monday, Mar 23

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Tuesday, Mar 24

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Wednesday, Mar 25

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101
All Day
dinner, dancing, cruise, city views

San Diego Dinner Cruise

Hornblower Dinner Cruise Ticket booth
1800 N. Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA, 92101

Thursday, Mar 26

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Friday, Mar 27

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Saturday, Mar 28

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Sunday, Mar 29

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Monday, Mar 30

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Tuesday, Mar 31

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Wednesday, Apr 1

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101
All Day
dinner, dancing, cruise, city views

San Diego Dinner Cruise

Hornblower Dinner Cruise Ticket booth
1800 N. Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA, 92101

Thursday, Apr 2

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Friday, Apr 3

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Saturday, Apr 4

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101
10:30 AM
Brunch Cruise

Champagne Jazz Brunch Cruises

Pier 1 Hornblower Landing
1800 N. Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA, 92103

Sunday, Apr 5

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Monday, Apr 6

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Tuesday, Apr 7

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Wednesday, Apr 8

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101
All Day
dinner, dancing, cruise, city views

San Diego Dinner Cruise

Hornblower Dinner Cruise Ticket booth
1800 N. Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA, 92101

Thursday, Apr 9

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Friday, Apr 10

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Saturday, Apr 11

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101
2:15 PM
Heirloom Farming, Local History Tour

April Farm Tour

Sunday, Apr 12

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101
10:00 AM
Easter Champagne Brunch Family Beach

Easter Sunday Brunch at Bahia Resort Hotel

Bahia Resort Hotel
998 West Mission Bay Drive
San Diego , CA
10:00 AM
Easter Champagne Brunch Family Beach

Easter Sunday Brunch

Catamaran Resort Hotel and Spa
3999 North Mission Boulevard
San Diego, CA
10:00 AM
Easter brunch

A Wine Country Easter Brunch Buffet

South Coast Winery Resort & Spa
34843 Rancho California Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
10:00 AM
Easter Brunch 20|Twenty Westin Carlsbad

Easter Brunch at 20|Twenty

20|Twenty Grill
5480 Grand Pacific Drive
San Diego, CA, 92008
10:30 AM
Easter Jazz Brunch Cruise

Easter Champagne Jazz Brunch Cruise in San Diego

Hornblower Cruises & Events
Pier 1: 1800 N Harbor Dr, San Diego CA 92101
San Diego, CA, 92101
11:00 AM
Easter Champagne Jazz Brunch

Easter Champagne Jazz Brunch At The Abbey On Fifth Avenue

The Abbey On Fifth Avenue (Land Venue)
2825 Fifth Avenue
San Diego, CA, 92101

Monday, Apr 13

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Tuesday, Apr 14

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101
5:30 PM
Cooking class, Health & Wellness

Cooking for Healthy Living: Healthy Tamales!

Bastyr University Clinic
4110 Sorrento Valley Boulevard
San Diego, CA, 92121

Wednesday, Apr 15

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101
All Day
dinner, dancing, cruise, city views

San Diego Dinner Cruise

Hornblower Dinner Cruise Ticket booth
1800 N. Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA, 92101
5:00 PM
Wine Tasting Experience Online Only

Virtual Wine Wednesday

Quigley Fine Wines
San Diego, CA, 92101

Thursday, Apr 16

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Friday, Apr 17

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101

Saturday, Apr 18

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101
10:30 AM
Farm Tour

FARM TOUR Apr 18

Sand n Straw Community Farm
629 Mar Vista Drive
Vista, CA, 92081
5:00 PM
A Unique Outdoor Dining Experience

Spring Farm Dinner

5:00 PM
Farm Dinner

Spring Farm Dinner - 1800s camping style

W.D. Dickinson
1430 E 24th St
National City, CA, 91950

Sunday, Apr 19

12:00 AM

San Diego Whale Watching Tours

Flagship Cruises & Events
990 N. Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA, 92101
10:30 AM
Gourmet bake sale fundraiser

Friendly Feast Bake Sale

Herb & Eatery
2210 Kettner Boulevard
San Diego, CA, 92101
6:00 PM
Wine and cheese pairing

Wine and Cheese with Venissimo at Splash Wine Lounge

Splash Wine Lounge
3043 University Ave
San Diego, CA, 92104

Wednesday, Apr 22

All Day
dinner, dancing, cruise, city views

San Diego Dinner Cruise

Hornblower Dinner Cruise Ticket booth
1800 N. Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA, 92101
10:30 AM
Farm Tour

FARM TOUR Apr 22

Sand n Straw Community Farm
629 Mar Vista Drive
Vista, CA, 92081
5:00 PM
Wine Tasting Experience Online Only

Virtual Wine Wednesday

Quigley Fine Wines
San Diego, CA, 92101

Friday, Apr 24

9:00 AM
Conference

Applied Microbiology 2020

New York,USA
New York
New York, NY, 10008

Saturday, Apr 25

11:30 AM
Cooking class

FARM TO SPRING FLAVORS APR 25

Sand n Straw Community Farm
629 Mar Vista Dr
Vista, CA, 92081

Wednesday, Apr 29

All Day
dinner, dancing, cruise, city views

San Diego Dinner Cruise

Hornblower Dinner Cruise Ticket booth
1800 N. Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA, 92101
11:30 AM
Interactive cooking demonstration

COOKING DEMONSTRATION WITH CHEF JASON BAKER OF FLAVOR AFFINITY

Sand n Straw Community Farm
629 Mar Vista Drive
Vista, CA, 92081
5:00 PM
Wine Tasting Experience Online Only

Virtual Wine Wednesday

Quigley Fine Wines
San Diego, CA, 92101

Thursday, Apr 30

Find Us on Instagram

Join the Edible San Diego community. We will never share your email with anyone else.